Saturday, November 18, 2017  
You are here:  GOVERNMENT * Municipal Alliance Committee Register  Login

Municipal Alliance Committee


MUNICIPAL ALLIANCE COMMITTEE 2017 

 

 The Governor’s Council on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse (GCADA) administers New Jersey’s Alliance to Prevent Alcoholism and Drug Abuse Program. Municipal Alliances are established by municipal ordinance and engage residents, local government and law enforcement officials, schools, nonprofit organizations, the faith community, parents, youth and other allies in efforts to prevent alcoholism and drug abuse in communities throughout New Jersey.

County grant awards fund municipal Alliances, which plan for and develop evidenced-based and community level prevention strategies, to target substance abuse in their communities. 

CHAIRPERSON
Lisa Catalano

MEMBERS
John Cressey
Laylaa Muhammad
Sherrie Snyder
Lisa Yaccarino 

ALTERNATES
Juliana Morales
Paul Sorrentino

COORDINATOR
Lisa Marcolongo 

The regular meeting dates have been changed from the second Wednesday
to the SECOND MONDAY of each month at 5:45 pm in Conference Room A.
Below are all the meeting dates: 

The regular meeting date and time will be on the second Monday of each month at 5:45 pm
with two exceptions due to conflicts.

Thursday, September 14, 2017*

Wednesday, October 11, 2017**

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Reorganization

   *Indicates meeting rescheduled to Thursday due to Patriot Day observance on Monday.

** Indicates meeting rescheduled to Wednesday due to Monday holiday.   

 

HOME  |  COURT  |  POLICE  |  OEM
Township of Hamilton Official Website   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use