Sunday, February 18, 2018  
You are here:  GOVERNMENT * Planning Board Register  Login

Planning Board Meeting Calendar

Planning Board



The Planning Board serves two roles in promoting the orderly development of the Township. Through the adoption of the Master Plan it establishes the vision for Hamilton's future growth. The Planning Board is also responsible for the review and approval of development applications, making sure that they are compatable with that vision.

The Planning Board consists of nine members and two alternates. By State statute the membership includes the mayor (or his designee), a member of Township Committee. The remaining members, and the two alternates, are residents of the Township appointed by the mayor.

Class I - Mayor’s Designee
Maryetta Borkowski (Designee)

Class II – Township Official
Allan Womelsdorf

Class III – Township Committee Member
John Kurtz

Class IV Members
Richard Cheek

David Adams
Harry Bilicki
Charles Cain
Wayne Choyce
Harry Rogers

Alternate I
John J. Percy III

Alternate II
Jack Carson

Planning Board Secretary
Mary A. Lisitski

Planning Board Meetings are held on
the First and Third Thursdays of the Month at 7:00 p.m.
The Planning Board may also schedule special meetings on an as needed basis.


Township of Hamilton Official Website   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use